Schlauchmagen Türkei

Auf unserer Website erhalten Sie Informationen zu Magenverkleinerungsoperationen, Magen-Botox-Anwendungen, Magenballonbehandlungen, chirurgischen Schlankheitsmethoden und Preisen.

Habe Fragen?

Sie können alle Ihre Fragen zu Operationen bei Fettleibigkeit und Operationen zur Magenverkleinerung für die Online-Veröffentlichung stellen. Wir antworten in Kürze.

Gewichtsverlust Chirurgie Reise

Die Gewichtsverlustchirurgie in der Türkei bietet internationalen Patienten die effektivsten und bequemsten Behandlungsreisen. Es gibt einige grundlegende Schritte zur Gewichtsabnahme, die alle gleich wichtig sind, um gute und gesunde Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Beratung
Vorbereitungsschritt
Verfahren
Nachoperation und Nachsorge
Langzeit-Check-Ups

Behandlungspakete inklusive Unterkunft, VIP-Transfers, allen medizinischen Gebühren, persönlichem Assistenten, präoperativen Tests und Kontrolluntersuchungen.

Warum Magen-Darm-Chirurgie?

Die Magenmanschette ist eine sogenannte Gewichtsverlustoperation, bei der das Magenvolumen reduziert wird, was zu einer verringerten Nahrungsaufnahme des Körpers führt. Während der Operation bilden wir mit Hilfe einer medizinischen Nähmaschine eine neue Magenmanschette mit einem Volumen von 150-180 ml.

Das Verfahren führt meist zu einem Gewichtsverlust aufgrund begrenzter Einnahme, aber auch der Mechanismus der Hormonwirkung ist an dem Prozess beteiligt. Da das Ghrelinhormon, das für das Hungergefühl verantwortlich ist, im entfernten Teil des Magens produziert wird.

Patienten verlieren 60-80% ihres zusätzlichen Gewichts und die Genesungsrate von Typ-2-Diabetes beträgt 50-60%.

gastric sleeve doctors

Was passiert während einer Magen-Darm-Operation?

Der Hauptpunkt der Operation ist, dass wir aus dem Magen (Magenmanschette) einen „Schlauch“ bilden. Der Durchmesser dieses Röhrchens beträgt ungefähr 2 cm und hat ein Volumen von 150-180 ml. 80% des abgeschnittenen Magenteils werden durch chirurgische Eingriffe entfernt. Diese Operation ist etwas weniger kompliziert als der Magenbypass, daher ist das Risiko von Komplikationen geringer.

Ein weiterer Vorteil der Hülsengastrektomie besteht darin, dass sie die Produktion von Ghrelin-Darmhormon reduziert, das unseren Appetit steuert. Nach der Operation fühlen sich die Patienten mit weniger Nahrungsaufnahme angegeben. Laut unseren Patienten ist dies einer der wichtigsten Vorteile der Operation.

Über Magenbypass

Die Magenbypass-Operation ist ein bariatrisches Verfahren, das den schnellsten Gewichtsverlust bewirkt. Es ist die beliebteste aller Arten von Adipositaschirurgie, da es so effektiv funktioniert.

Unter professioneller Betreuung erhalten alle Patienten, die an dieser Operation teilnehmen, detaillierte Anweisungen zum Management der damit verbundenen Risiken und zur optimalen Nutzung ihrer neuen körperlichen Veränderungen.

Das Verfahren dient als Kickstart, um Ihren Lebensstil zum Besseren zu verändern, was nicht nur zu einer Verbesserung Ihrer Gesundheit, sondern auch der allgemeinen Lebensqualität und des Selbstwertgefühls führt.

Turkey weight loss hospital

Sparen Sie bis zu 70% bei den medizinischen Kosten.

  • Sitz in Izmir.
    Zusammenarbeit mit den meisten
    Moderne Kliniken.
    Englisch sprechende Ärzte.
    Keine versteckten Kosten!
obesity clinics in turkey

KOSTENLOSE REISEHILFE.

  • Flughafen Abholung.
    Transport zur Klinik.
    Schnelle und flexible Unterstützung.
    Hilfe bei der Buchung von Unterkunft und Flug.
bmi clinics in turkey

WARUM MEDIZINISCHE REISE WÄHLEN?

  • Erste und erfahrenste
    Gesundheitstourismus Agentur.
    Freundlicher und professioneller Ansatz.
    Original-Klinikpreis garantiert – keine Zwischenhändler-Aufschläge!

Selbst zu den erschwinglichen Preisen, die wir anbieten, arbeiten wir mit erstklassigen medizinischen Kliniken in der Türkei zusammen, mit den erfahrensten Spezialisten auf ihrem Gebiet. Sparen Sie mehr bei uns und seien Sie versichert, dass Sie nur von den besten Kliniken und Spezialisten der Türkei behandelt werden.
Der Standard der türkischen Medizin ist aufgrund des bekannten hohen Standards der medizinischen Ausbildung von höchster Qualität. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei, die besten medizinischen Leistungen für Ihre Bedürfnisse zu finden.

Behandlungspakete inklusive Unterkunft, VIP-Transfers, allen medizinischen Gebühren, persönlichem Assistenten, präoperativen Tests und Kontrolluntersuchungen.

5 Sterne Hotelunterkunft

VIP-Transfer

Persönlicher Assistent erreichbar 7/24

Die Klinik Mono arrangiert jedes Detail sorgfältig für ihre Patienten und bietet sehr erschwingliche All-inclusive-Behandlungspakete für die Magenmanschette in der Türkei. Sie müssen nur Ihre Flugtickets kaufen und Ihre Zeit hier in der Türkei genießen. Alle Ihre Ankunftsdaten werden mit unseren Ankunftsassistenten aus den besten verfügbaren Einrichtungen vereinbart.

GEWICHTSVERLUST-CHIRURGIEPAKET

Sparen Sie bis zu 50% der Operationskosten in Großbritannien und Irland und bis zu 75% der Kosten in den USA.

Bewertung & Dokumentation
Meet & Greet & Transfers
Gesundheitscheck & Konsultationen

Chirurgie & Intensivpflege
Nachsorge & Nachsorge

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten und am häufigsten gestellten Fragen!

In the first place, we advise you to gather more information about the topic, contact others and talk about it to your family and friends. If you feel ready for a consultation, contact us to learn more about the surgery and your possibilities. The consultation does not oblige you for anything. The meeting has a friendly and intimate atmosphere where only you and the specialist are present. We are contacted by lot of similar patients, so we know how to answer your questions.
Gastric bands may cause several complications, so this surgical intervention is applied only at a few places. The band should be removed before the gastric sleeve or bypass surgery. It happens through surgical intervention. Whether the removal and the bariatric surgery can be executed at the same or not depends on individual circumstances.
Removal of the gall bladder and the bypass surgery can be carried out at the same time.
Excess weight can cause heart disease and high blood pressure. The anaesthesiologist will precisely measure the heart’s condition and how much it can take. Every patient undergo ECG during the examinations, but in case of heart disease sometimes other tests (heart ultrasound, stress ECG) or the expert opinion of a cardiologist are also necessary.

800 Patienten mit Gewichtsverlustchirurgie haben ihr neues Leben mit dem bariatrischen Expertenteam der Mono Obesity Clinic begonnen!

Magen-Hülsen-Chirurgie in der Türkei

WAS IST EINE ÄRMELGASTREKTOMIE?

Die Hülsengastrektomie, besser bekannt als Magen-Hülsen-Chirurgie oder GSS, ist aus einer Reihe früherer Verfahren hervorgegangen und steht heute an der Spitze der chirurgischen Behandlungen gegen Fettleibigkeit. Glücklicherweise ist die Erfolgsrate für diese Operation ausgezeichnet, da weniger als 5% der Patienten auch nur einen kleinen Teil des Gewichts wiedererlangen, das sie nach ihrer Operation verloren haben. Dennoch haben die Menschen Fragen dazu, was eine Hülsengastrektomie ist.

WIE FUNKTIONIERT SLEEVE GASTRECTOMY?

Während der GSS entfernt der Chirurg ungefähr 75-80% des Magens des Patienten. Diese drastische Änderung wird am Verdauungssystem vorgenommen, um den Gewichtsverlust bei dem Patienten zu erleichtern, dem es auf andere Weise nicht gelungen ist, Gewicht zu verlieren. Durch die Verkleinerung des Magens wird auch die Menge, die eine Person gleichzeitig essen kann, sowie die Aufnahme von Nährstoffen verringert. Darüber hinaus bewegt sich das Essen schneller durch den drastisch kleineren Magen und die Anzahl der freigesetzten Darmhormone wird erheblich reduziert. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie sich länger satt fühlen und normalerweise nicht versucht sind, zwischen den Mahlzeiten einen Snack zu sich zu nehmen. In mehr als 95% aller Fälle verliert der Patient praktisch sein gesamtes Übergewicht und ist in der Lage, es langfristig fernzuhalten, was der ehemals fettleibigen Person im Wesentlichen ein neues Leben verleiht.

Was sind die möglichen Risiken einer Magen-Darm-Operation?

Bei der Magenmanschettenoperation sind auch die mit jedem chirurgischen Eingriff verbundenen allgemeinen Risiken wirksam. Das professionelle Team sollte immer vor, während und nach der Operation bei Ihnen sein.

Mögliche Komplikationen, die für diese Operation spezifisch sind, sind Atemprobleme, die aufgrund der Mobilisierung von Gerinnseln in den Beinvenen in Abhängigkeit vom Gewicht des Patienten auftreten können, insbesondere Undichtigkeiten an den Nähten und verwandten Abszessen, die bei 1% auftreten. Der Grund für diese Reduzierung ist die weit verbreitete Anwendung des Verfahrens, die Zunahme der Anzahl erfahrener Zentren und Chirurgen und die Weiterentwicklung der verwendeten Technologie.

Die Hülsengastrektomie ist eine Art bariatrische Operation, bei der die Größe des Magens drastisch reduziert wird. Diese Art von Verfahren, die auch als vertikale Gastrektomie, partielle Gastrektomie, Magenverkleinerung sowie Gastrektomie mit größerer Krümmung bezeichnet wird, wird als Alternative zu Magenbypass-Operationen angeboten und fördert den Gewichtsverlust bei adipösen Patienten durch Entfernen von bis zu 85% der Magen. Dies ist ein dauerhaftes Verfahren, das nicht rückgängig gemacht werden kann, das jedoch einer wachsenden Anzahl fettleibiger Patienten aus der ganzen Welt lebensrettende Vorteile bietet.

Vorteile der Hülsengastrektomie

Hülsengastrektomieverfahren sind effektiv und sicher für Patienten mit hohem Risiko und hohem BMI (Body Mass Index). In vielen Fällen können Patienten durch diesen chirurgischen Eingriff 100 Pfund oder mehr verlieren, was zur Verbesserung der Gesundheit und zur Verringerung medizinischer Probleme beiträgt, die durch Fettleibigkeit verursacht werden, wie Diabetes, hoher Cholesterinspiegel, Herzerkrankungen sowie mangelnde Mobilität und Lebensqualität .

Magenmanschette

Hülsen-Gastrektomie-Verfahren ermöglichen es dem Magen, richtig und normal zu funktionieren, obwohl es seine Fähigkeit, Nahrung zu halten, verringert. Der Teil des Magens, der entfernt wird, enthält auch Hunger stimulierende Hormone, die als Ghrelin bekannt sind, was hilft, Heißhungerattacken zu reduzieren. In vielen Fällen kommt es bei Patienten mit Erkrankungen aufgrund von Fettleibigkeit wie Diabetes oder hohem Cholesterinspiegel zu einer Abnahme der Symptome infolge dieser Art von chirurgischem Eingriff.

Kosten für das Ärmel-Gastrektomieverfahren

Die Hülsengastrektomie ist eine Form der bariatrischen Chirurgie, bei der ein kleiner, ärmelförmiger Magen entsteht, der relativ groß ist wie eine durchschnittliche Banane. Die Hülsengastrektomie wird als Alternative zur herkömmlichen Roux-en-Y-Bypass-Operation angesehen und gilt als Behandlungsoption für Patienten mit einem BMI von 60 oder höher. Sie wird normalerweise als erster Teil einer zweiteiligen Verfahrensbehandlung durchgeführt, die zu einem Magenbypass führen kann abhängig von den Ergebnissen.

Magen-Ärmel-Türkei

Einer der größten Vorteile dieser Art von Verfahren besteht darin, dass kein Darmbypass durchgeführt wird, wodurch Langzeitkomplikationen wie Vitaminmangel, Geschwüre oder Darmverschluss bei Patienten vermieden werden, die sich traditionelleren Formen von Lap-Banding, Magenklammern oder Magenbypass-Verfahren unterziehen .

Fettleibigkeitschirurgie in der Türkei

Wenn fast 85% des Magens entlang einer vertikalen Linie entlang der Hauptkurve des Magens entfernt werden, werden die geöffneten Ränder wieder angebracht, um eine „Hülse“ in Form einer Banane zu bilden. Das Verfahren kann laparoskopisch durchgeführt werden, wodurch die umgebenden Muskel- und Gewebeschäden verringert und die Krankenhausaufenthalte verkürzt werden.

Recent Posts

    Recent Comments

      Copyright © 2021 Mono Obesity Clinic. All rights reserved.. All rights reserved.

Gastric Sleeve in Turkey

On our website, you can get information about stomach reduction surgeries, stomach botox application, gastric balloon treatment, surgical slimming methods and prices.

Have Questions?

You can ask all your questions about obesity surgery and stomach reduction surgeries for online release. We’re responding shortly.

Weight Loss Surgery Journey

Weight loss surgery in Turkey provides international patients with the most effective and convenient treatment journeys; there are some basic steps weight loss surgery journey which are all equally important to achieve good and healthy results.

  • Consultation
  • Pre-operation Step
  • Procedure
  • Post-operation and Aftercare
  • Long-term Check-Ups

Treatment Packages including accommodation, VIP transfers, all medical fees, personal assistant, pre-operative tests and check ups.

Why Gastric Sleeve Surgery?

Gastric sleeve is a so called weight loss surgery reducing the volume of the gastric, resulting in the reduced food intake of the body. During the surgery, we form a new gastric sleeve of 150-180 ml volume with the help of a medical sewing machine.

The procedure mostly lead to weight loss due to limited ingestion, but the mechanism of hormone action also takes part in the process. As the ghrelin hormone which is responsible for the feeling of hunger is produced in the removed part of the stomach.

Patients lose 60-80% of their extra weight and the recovery ratio of type 2 diabetes is 50-60%.

gastric sleeve doctors

What Happens During Gastric Sleeve Surgery?

The main point of the surgery is that we form a “tube” out of the gastric (gastric sleeve). The diameter of this tube is approximately 2 cm, and has 150-180 ml of volume. 80% of the cut-off gastric part is removed by surgical intervention. This surgery is a bit less complicated than gastric bypass, thus the risk of complications is lower.

Another advantage of sleeve gastrectomy is that it reduces the production of ghrelin gut hormone which controls our appetite. After surgery, patients feel stated with less food intake. According to our patients this is one of the most important advantages of the surgery.

About Gastric Bypass

Gastric bypass surgery is a bariatric procedure that brings the most rapid weight loss. It is the most popular of all types of bariatric surgery thanks to how effectively it works.

Under professional care, all patients who partake this operation receive detailed instructions for managing any risks involved and taking the most out of their new physical changes.

The procedure acts as a kickstart to change your lifestyle for the better, which not only leads to improvements in your health but also in general quality of life and self-esteem.

Turkey weight loss hospital

SAVE UP TO 70% ON MEDICAL COSTS.

  • Based in Izmir.
  • Cooperation with the most
  • Modern clinics.
  • English speaking doctors.
  • No hidden costs!
obesity clinics in turkey

TRAVEL ASSISTANCE FREE OF CHARGE.

  • Airport pick-up.
  • Transport to the clinic.
  • Fast and Flexible Assistance.
  • Help booking accommodations and flight.
bmi clinics in turkey

WHY CHOOSE MEDICAL TRAVEL?

  • First and most experienced
    health tourism agency.
  • Friendly and professional approach.
  • Original clinic price guaranteed – no middleman markups!
Even at the affordable prices we offer, we cooperate with top-of-the-line medical clinics in the Turkey, with the most experienced specialists in their fields. Save more with us and rest assured that you are receiving treatment from only the best clinics and specialists in the Turkey. The standard of Turkey medicine is top quality because of the renowned high standard of medical education. We are happy to help you find the best medical services for your needs.
Treatment Packages including accommodation, VIP transfers, all medical fees, personal assistant, pre-operative tests and check ups.

5 Star Hotel Accommodation

VIP Transfer

Personal Assistant Reachable 7/24

Clinic Mono arranges every detail carefully for their patients and offers very affordable, all-inclusive treatment packages for gastric sleeve in turkey; you just need to buy your flight tickets and enjoy your time here in Turkey. All of your arrival details will be arranged with our arrival assistants from the best facilities available.

WEIGHT-LOSS SURGERY PACKAGE

Save up to 50% from the surgery cost in the United Kingdom and Ireland, and up to 75% from the cost in the US.

Assessment & Documentation
Meet & Greet & Transfers
Health Check-Up & Consultations

Surgery & Intensive Care
Aftercare & Follow Up

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

You will find the most important and most frequently asked questions here!
In the first place, we advise you to gather more information about the topic, contact others and talk about it to your family and friends. If you feel ready for a consultation, contact us to learn more about the surgery and your possibilities. The consultation does not oblige you for anything. The meeting has a friendly and intimate atmosphere where only you and the specialist are present. We are contacted by lot of similar patients, so we know how to answer your questions.
Gastric bands may cause several complications, so this surgical intervention is applied only at a few places. The band should be removed before the gastric sleeve or bypass surgery. It happens through surgical intervention. Whether the removal and the bariatric surgery can be executed at the same or not depends on individual circumstances.
Removal of the gall bladder and the bypass surgery can be carried out at the same time.
Excess weight can cause heart disease and high blood pressure. The anaesthesiologist will precisely measure the heart’s condition and how much it can take. Every patient undergo ECG during the examinations, but in case of heart disease sometimes other tests (heart ultrasound, stress ECG) or the expert opinion of a cardiologist are also necessary.
800 weight loss surgery patients have started their new lives with the Mono Obesity Clinic expert bariatric team!

Gastric Sleeve Surgery in Turkey

WHAT IS A SLEEVE GASTRECTOMY?

Sleeve gastrectomy, more commonly known as gastric sleeve surgery or GSS, evolved from a number of earlier procedures and is today at the forefront of anti-obesity surgical treatments. Fortunately the success rate for this surgery is excellent with less than 5% of patients regaining even a small portion of the weight they lost in the wake of their surgery. Still, people have questions about just what is sleeve gastrectomy.

HOW DOES SLEEVE GASTRECTOMY WORK?

During GSS the surgeon removes approximately 75-80% of the patient’s stomach. This drastic change is made to the digestive system in order to facilitate weight loss in the patient who has been unsuccessful at losing weight by other means. By reducing the size of the stomach the amount a person can eat at any one time is also reduced as is the absorption of nutrients. In addition food moves faster through the drastically smaller stomach and there is a substantial reduction in the number of gut hormones released, which means you feel full for longer periods and won’t typically be tempted to snack between meals. In more than 95% of all cases the patient loses virtually all of their excess weight and is able to keep it off over the long term, essentially providing a new lease on life for the formerly obese person.

What are the Possible Risks of Gastric Sleeve Surgery?

In gastric sleeve surgery, the common risks involved in each surgical procedure are also effective. The professional team should always be with you before, during and after the operation.

Possible complications specific to this operation are respiratory problems that may occur due to the mobilization of clots formed in the veins of the leg depending on the patient’s weight, especially leaks at the sutures and related abscesses and are seen in 1%. The reason for this reduction is the widespread use of the procedure, the increase in the number of experienced centers and surgeons, and the advancement of the technology used.

Sleeve gastrectomy is a type of bariatric surgery that drastically reduces the size of the stomach. Also known as a vertical gastrectomy, a partial gastrectomy, gastric reduction, as well as a greater curvature gastrectomy, this type of procedure is offered as an alternative to gastric bypass surgeries and encourages weight-loss in obese patients by removing up to 85% of the stomach. This is a permanent procedure that cannot be reversed, but one that is providing a growing number of obese patients from around the world with life-saving benefits.

Advantages of Sleeve Gastrectomy

Sleeve gastrectomy procedures are effective and safe for patients with high-risk and high BMI (body mass index) ranges. In many cases, this surgical procedure allows patients to lose 100 pounds or more, which helps to improve health and reduce medical issues that result from obesity, such as diabetes, high cholesterol, heart disease, as well as lack of mobility and quality of life.

Gastric Sleeve

Sleeve gastrectomy procedures enable the stomach to function properly and normally, although it reduces its capacity to hold food. The portion of the stomach that is removed also contains hungers stimulating hormones known as Ghrelin, which helps to reduce food cravings. In many cases, patients experiencing medical conditions as a result of obesity such as diabetes or high cholesterol experience a decrease of symptoms as a result of this type of surgical procedure.

Sleeve Gastrectomy Procedure Cost

Sleeve gastrectomy is a form of bariatric surgery that creates a small, sleeve shaped stomach that is relative in size to an average banana. Considered an alternative to traditional Roux-en-Y bypass surgery, sleeve gastrectomy is considered a treatment option for those with a BMI of 60 or higher and is typically performed as the first part of a two-part procedural treatment that may lead to gastric bypass depending upon results.

Gastric Sleeve Turkey

One of the greatest benefits of this type of procedure is that no intestinal bypass is performed, which avoids long-term complications such as vitamin deficiencies, ulcers or intestinal obstructions in patients who undergo more traditional forms of lap banding, stomach stapling or gastric bypass procedures.

Obesity Surgery in Turkey

Removing nearly 85% of the stomach along a vertical line following the major curve of the stomach, opened edges are reattached to form what may literally form a “sleeve” in the shape of a banana. The procedure may be performed laparoscopically, which helps to reduce surrounding muscle and tissue damage and reduces hospital stays.

Copyright © 2021 Mono Obesity Clinic. All rights reserved.. All rights reserved.